Lian's Blog

新年快乐!

Posted on: December 31, 2006

As a Chinese, at the very beginning of this promising year 2007, I would like to express my sincere, heartfelt greeting and congratulations to you guys, anyone who looks around my blog, with the very Chinese expression: 新年快乐! And, of course, to myself!
I wish all the people living in the universe, no matter I know or I don’t know, no mater you’r living in this earth or any other planet could have enjoyed the past year 2006, and are going to enjoy a healthy, prosperous and happy new year 2007!
You are welcome: 2007!

1 Response to "新年快乐!"

Absolutely with you it agree. In it something is also to me it seems it is excellent thought. Completely with you I will agree.

By the way, what do you think about this icons site?

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Limit: tokoonlinekupang
  • Odell: Fellas who of you play Pokemon GO? Incredible game, finally Charizard has been caught using pokebusterbot. With this bot you can catch pokemons o
  • morrowbowman55179: While in Australia I dried my clothes in the front porch. Now, Australian dry-ness makes it a somewhat speedy process, though not as speedy as the dri

Categories